5 Jun 2019 - 7 Jun 2019 | Bologna, Italy

Main Organisers

ASTER S. Cons. p. A.
Vera Lullo

+39 051 6398099
vera.lullo@aster.it

https://www.aster.it/en

Confindustria Emilia-Romagna
Camilla Giannotti

c.giannotti@confind.emr.it

Promos Italia - Camera di commercio di Ravenna
Paola Saiani

+39 0544 481464
paola.saiani@promositalia.camcom.it

CNA Emilia Romagna
Elisa Protti

+39 0512133870
simpler@cnaemiliaromagna.it

Unioncamere Emilia-Romagna
Valentina Patano Paola Frabetti

simpler@rer.camcom.it

Co-organisers

Austria

FFG - Austrian Reserach Promotion Agency
Thomas Röblreiter

+43 57755 4702
thomas.roeblreiter@ffg.at

https://www.ffg.at/

Belarus

Innovation Association "Republican Centre for Technology Transfer" (RCTT), Belarus
Alexander Uspenskiy

+375296114489
uspenskiy@mail.ru

http://ictt.by

Belgium

hub.brussels
Barbara Andreani

bandreani@hub.brussels

http://hub.brussels/

Bulgaria

Chamber of Commerce and Industry Vratsa
Svetlana Borisova

cci-vr@cci-vratsa.org

http://www.cci-vratsa.org/

GIS-TransferCenter
Kostadin Kostadinov

kostadingk@gmail.com

www.gis-tc.org

ARC Consulting
Fanny Koleva

+359 (2) 973 3000
fanny.koleva@online.bg

http://enterprise-europe-network.bg/en/

Czech Republic

Centre for Regional Development of the Czech Republic - EEN
Eva Hrubesova

00420 225 855 312
eva.hrubesova@crr.cz

https://www.crr.cz/een

Estonia

SA Tallinna Teaduspark Tehnopol
Maarit Jalakas

maarit.jalakas@tehnopol.ee

Finland

Business Finland
Hannele Halmetoja

+358 50 380 4814
hannele.halmetoja@businessfinland.fi

France

RISING SUD / EEN French Mediterranean
Nicolas Chéhanne

+33 6 24 62 68 23
nchehanne@risingsud.fr

https://www.een-france-mediterranee.eu

France - CCI Pays de la Loire
Cendrine CARMAGNAC

+33(0)624 357 330
cendrine.carmagnac@paysdelaloire.cci.fr

http://www.paysdelaloire.cci.fr/

AD NORMANDIE
Laurent LECOEUR

laurent.lecoeur@adnormandie.fr

Germany

Bayern Innovativ GmbH
Anja Groß

091120671319
gross@bayern-innovativ.de

Greece

ANKO S.A. - Regional Development Agency of West Macedonia (Greece)
Spyros Kellidis

+30 2461024022
skellidis@anko.gr

https://www.anko-eunet.gr

Foundation for Research and Technology - Hellas/Praxi Network
Iraklis Karantonis

+30 2810 338974
karantonis@praxinetwork.gr

Hungary

HEPA Hungarian Export Promotion Agency, Enterprise Europe Network
Eszter Anna Szabó

szabo.eszter@hepa.hu

Csongrad Country Chamber of Commerce and Industry
Katalin Szilágyi

szilagyi.katalin@csmkik.hu

https://www.csmkik.hu

Italy

NOI AG
Ana Sofie Schneider

a.schneider@noi.bz.it

https://www.noi.bz.it

Torino Chamber of commerce
Paola Tolin

+39 0115716326
p.tolin@to.camcom.it

https://www.to.camcom.it

Confindustria Toscana
Luisa Ortu

l.ortu@confindustriatoscanaservizi.it

https://www.confindustria.toscana.it

Agenzia di Sviluppo CCIAA Chieti Pescara
Andreea Mighiu

+390871354352
andreea.mighiu@agenziadisviluppo.net

http://www.agenziadisviluppo.net/

Unioncamere Calabria
Irene Valentina Lupis

+39 (0) 96851481
i.lupis@unioncamere-calabria.it

http://www.uc-cal.camcom.gov.it/

Veneto Innovazione S.p.A
Marco Gorini

+39 041 8685301
marco.gorini@venetoinnovazione.it

https://www.venetoinnovazione.it

INNOVHUB SSI srl
Susy Longoni

susy.longoni@mi.camcom.it

http://www.innovhub.it/

In House - Azienda Speciale C.C.I.A.A. Genova
Claudia Magnaguagno

+39 010 2704 333
claudia.magnaguagno@ge.camcom.it

BLUE HUB AZIENDA SPECIALE CCIAA RIVIERE DI LIGURIA
LAURA PARDUCCI

laura.parducci@rivlig.camcom.it

Unioncamere Lombardia
Samuel Nazzareno Monaco

+39 02607960241
een@lom.camcom.it

http://www.unioncamerelombardia.it

Azienda Speciale S.E.R.M. della Camera di Commercio del Molise
Onorina Mussini

+390874471802
onorina.mussini@molise.camcom.it

https://www.molise.camcom.gov.it/internazionalizzazione-e-cooperazione/servizi-enterprise-europe-network

ENEA Bridgeconomies
Filippo Ammirati

filippo.ammirati@enea.it

CDO Pesaro Urbino
Angela Tringali

+39 0721 370 712
euro@cdopesaro.com

http://pesarourbino.cdo.org/

Lazio Innova
Raffaella Labruna

+39 06 60516256
r.labruna@lazioinnova.it

https://www.lazioinnova.it

Informest Consulting srl
Federica Vidoni

office@informestconsulting.it

Spin Ricerca Innovazione e Trasferimento Tecnologico S.r.l.
Gianpaolo Scrivano

0984 839674
gscrivano@spin.srl

Finlombarda Spa
Elisa Strada - Francesca De Candido

+390260744549
simpler2@finlombarda.it

Consorzio Arca
Francesco Cappello

fcappello@consorzioarca.it

http://www.consorzioarca.it/

Trentino Sviluppo S.p.A.
Luca Capra

luca.capra@trentinosviluppo.it

Confindustria Lombardia
Roberta Alberti

+39 0258370812
een1@confindustria.lombardia.it

https://www.confindustria.lombardia.it

Area Science Park
Lara Dipace

lara.dipace@areasciencepark.it

https://www.areasciencepark.it

Latvia

Investment and Development agency of Latvia
Janis Zalaks

+37127011790
janis.zalaks@liaa.gov.lv

https://www.liaa.gov.lv

Lithuania

Kaunas chamber of commerce, industry and crafts
Ingrida Braziuniene

ingrida.braziuniene@chamber.lt

Luxembourg

Luxembourg Chamber of Commerce
Amrita Singh

amrita.singh@cc.lu

Moldova, Republic Of

National Agency for Research and Development of Moldova
Vadim Iatchevici

vadim.iatchevici@gmail.com

Poland

Fundacja Rozwoju Przedsiębiorczości
Krzysztof Kucharski

+48 42 6303667
k.kucharski@frp.lodz.pl

http://www.frp.lodz.pl

Politechnika Lubelska
Tomasz Kuraś

t.kuras@pollub.pl

Fundusz Gornoslaski SA
Anna Hojn

+48327285903
a.hojn@oddzial.fgsa.pl

https://www.enterprise.fgsa.pl/

Romania

FILIALA TRANSILVANIA A ASOCIATIEI ROMANE PENTRU INDUSTRIA ELECTRONICA SI DE SOFTWARE
IOANA CORUJAN

+40746142061
ioana.corujan@aries-transilvania.ro

http://transilvaniait.ro

INCDIE ICPE-CA
Reka -Eva Szasz

reka.szasz@icpe-ca.ro

South-West Oltenia Regional Development Agency
Mihaela Lupancescu

+4251 411 869
mihaela.lupancescu@adroltenia.ro

http://www.adroltenia.ro/

North-West Regional Development Agency Romania
Ioana Dragos

ioana.dragos@nord-vest.ro

www.nord-vest.ro

Slovakia

Slovak Business Agency
Oľga Némethová

nemethova@sbagency.sk

https://www.sbagency.sk

Slovenia

Jozef Stefan Institute - Center of Technology Transfer and Innovation
Levin Pal

+38641981848
levin.pal@ijs.si

http://tehnologije.ijs.si/

Spain

ITC
Rodríguez Teresa

+34922568900
trodriguez@itccanarias.org

INNOBASQUE
Alaña Iciar

ialana@innobasque.eus

SPRI - Basque Business Development Agency
Arturo Anton

*34 944037038
aanton@spri.eus

https://www.spri.eus/en/

ACCIO
Marta Casanova

mcasanova@gencat.cat

www.accio.gencat.cat

Confederación de Empresarios de Aragón (CEOE Aragón)
Elena Borobio

eborobio@ceoearagon.es

Turkey

EBİLTEM TTO
Anıl SENSOZ

0090 232 343 44 00
anil.sensoz@ebiltem.ege.edu.tr

United Kingdom

Enterprise Europe East of England - Exemplas Ltd
Hendrik Pavel

h.pavel@eeneast.org.uk

United States

European-American Business Organization
Tiia Henttonen

+12129723035
tiia.henttonen@eabo.biz